RSS

Coaches Corner Checkup

29 Apr

Hey Readers,

I wanted to say how much I appreciate all of the support and consistent views for the past month. I put a lot of work into these stories, so it’s nice to see that people are as interested as I am.

The goal of this blog from the start was to put the focus on coaches and their stories. I hope I have done a good job at impartially writing about their lives, but if you feel I have not, do not hesitate to leave feedback.

Comment on my stories by clicking “Leave a Comment” at the bottom of each story.

Or email me at cstcm@sbcglobal.net.

I will continue to do my best of delivering the content my readers enjoy.  I have made a point to include audio interviews and colorful pictures in each story to not only make it pleasing to the eye, but because more points of view is always better for the reader to grasp what kind of coach each man is like.

Check out these writers to see where I get some of my inspiration from:

LA TimesBill Plaschke

ESPNRick Reilly

Grantland Writer: Bill Simmons

So far I am happy with the views and support, but that does not mean I am completely satisfied. I am far from done, and I don’t plan to stop working hard any time soon.

Thanks again, and keep checking in to more stories on your favorite Division 1 coaches.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in Assignments

 

Leave a Reply

 
